Team Voices

Voices for Children is an organization of empathy, action and  enduring strength.

 

We've been privileged to play a role in providing a voice to thousands of children and and youth in the St. Louis metropolitan area. 

The work of our staff, board and volunteers touch the lives of our region's most vulnerable citizens every day. We credit our compassion, strength and empathy to our team of game changers and dream creators. 

 
 

Leadership

Steve Moergen
Executive Director
semoergen@voices-stl.org
 

Cheryl Latham
Director, County CASA & Volunteer Engagement
cdlatham@voices-stl.org

Regina Bennett
Director, Development & Donor Relations
rbennett@voices-stl.org

Colleen Polak
Director, City CASA & Legal Services
cmpolak@voices-stl.org

 

 

Admin, Finance & Reporting

Antoinette Barnes, , SHRM-CPExecutive Administration/
HR Manager
abarnes@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-2912

Rhonda Lingard
Coordinator, Volunteer Programs
rllingard@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-2908

Sherry Taylor
Administrate Assistant
sltaylor@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2278

 

Stacy Harris
Coordinator, City Program
smharris@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2352

Megan Ondr
Manager, Analysis & Outcomes
mondr@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2454

 

 

Child Advocacy Attorneys

Ashley Boker
Attorney, Child Advocacy
anboker@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314.552-2774

Ayana Dobos
Attorney, Child Advocacy
amdobos@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2773

Jim Merlo
Sr. Child Advocacy Attorney
jbmerlo@voices-stl.org

Ashley Moore
Attorney, Child Advocacy
ajmoore@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2358

Belinda Dantley
Assistant Director,
City CASA & Legal Services
bjdantley@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2267

Sara Gordon
Sr. Attorney, Child Advocacy
segordon@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2243

Claire Sabourin
Attorney, Child Advocacy
cdsabourin@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2512

Kelsey Vujnich
Attorney, Child Advocacy
kevujnich@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2772

 

 

Development

Ally Bartholomew
Manager, of Leadership Giving
abartholomew@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4565

 

David Montgomery
Specialist, Development
dmontgomery@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4506


Engagement

 
 

Jasmine D. Evans
Manager, Community Engagement
jevans@voices-stl.org
Cell: 314.853.9957

Beth Fultz
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
bfultz@voices-stl.org
Direct: 

Shamele Hill
Manager, Training & Development
shill@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4540


 
 

Social Work Professionals 

Tiffany Blanford
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
tmblanford@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-552-2430

Ashley Hayden
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
ahayden@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4456

Arica Laurel
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
alaurel@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-2905

Alecia Peterson - Watts
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
apeterson@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4549

Angela Jackson
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
ajackson@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4508

CaSSandra Grinston
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
cgrinston@voices-stl.org

Angel McCray
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
amccray@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4553

Tammie Powell - Williamson
Assistant Director, County CASA
tdpowell@voices-stl.org
Direct: 314-615-4541