Team Voices

Voices for Children is an organization of empathy, action and  enduring strength.

 

We've been privileged to play a role in providing a voice to thousands of children and and youth in the St. Louis metropolitan area. 

The work of our staff, board and volunteers touch the lives of our region's most vulnerable citizens every day. We credit our compassion, strength and empathy to our team of game changers and dream creators. 

 
 

Leadership

Steve Moergen
Executive Director
Email: semoergen@voices-stl.org

Cheryl Latham
Director, Volunteer Programs
Email: cdlatham@voices-stl.org

Regina Bennett
Director, Development
& Community Engagement
Email: rbennett@voices-stl.org

Colleen Polak
Director of City CASA and Legal Services
Email: cpolak@voices-stl.org

 

 

Admin, Finance & Reporting

Antoinette Barnes
Executive Assistant/HR Specialist
Email: abarnes@voices-stl.org

Rhonda Lingard
Coordinator, Volunteer Programs
Email: rharris@voices-stl.org

Sherry Taylor
Administrate Assistant
Email: staylor@voices-stl.org

Stacy Harris
Assistant, Legal Programs
Email: sharris@voices-stl.org

Megan Ondr
Manager, Analysis & Outcomes
Email: mondr@voices-stl.org

 

 

Child Advocacy Attorneys

Ashley Boker
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email: anboker@voices-stl.org

Ayana Dobos
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email: adobos@voices-stl.org

Jim Merlo
Sr. Child Advocacy Attorney
Email: jbmerlo@voices-stl.org

Ashley Moore
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email: ajmoore@voices-stl.orgg

Belinda Dantley
Assistant Director, Legal Programs
Email: bjdantley@voices-stl.org

Sara Gordon
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email: segordon@voices-stl.org

Claire Sabourin
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email:cdsabourin@voices-stl.org

Kelsey Vujnich
Attorney, Child Advocacy
Email: kvujnich@voices-stl.org

 

 

Development

Ally Bartholomew
Manager, Leadership Giving
Email: abartholomew@voices-stl.org

David Montgomery
Specialist, Development
Email: dmontgmery@voices-stl.org

Jasmine D. Evans
Manager, Community Engagement
Email: jevans@voices-stl.org

 

 

 

Social Work Professionals 

Tiffany Blanford
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: tmblanford@voices-stl.org

Ashley Hayden
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: ahayden@voices-stl.org

Arica Laurel
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: alaurel@voices-stl.org

Alecia Peterson
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: apeterson@voices-stl.org

CaSSandra Grinston
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: cgrinston@voices-stl.org

Shamele Hill
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: shill@voices-stl.org

Angel McCray
Supervisor, Case Advocacy
Email: amccray@voices-stl.org

Tammie Powell - Williamson
Assistant Director, County CASA
Email: tdpowell@voices-stl.org